Your Tickets

Your schedule is a bit empty!

Past events

Presenting Partner

See who takes away the top gongs at the 2020 AACTA Awards including Best Film, Best Drama Series and Best Telefeature or Mini Series! Hosted by Susie Youssef, Rove McManus and Tom Gleeson, with special appearances by Celia Pacquola, Luke McGregor, Eliza Scanlen, Warwick Thornton, Shaynna Blaze and Taika Waititi!